Simple Pricing

Transparent pricing for everyone. Always know what you will pay.

Basic
$2.49
Everything you need to shorten & track your links and set up your link in bio. Get Started
  • Short links2,000
  • Link Clicks100,000/mo
  • Data Retention90 days
  • Custom Aliases
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • Bio Profiles 1
  • QR Codes
  • Custom Landing Page
  • CTA Overlays
  • Event Tracking
  • Team Members
  • Branded Domains 1
  • Channels
  • Campaigns & Link Rotator
  • Multiple Domains
  • Custom Parameters
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Developer API
  • Advertisement-Free
  • Email Support
Business
$9.99
Grow your brand with premium features for more trust and conversions. Get Started
  • Short links6,000
  • Link Clicks
  • Data Retention730 days
  • Custom Aliases
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • Bio Profiles 5
  • QR Codes
  • Custom Landing Page 100
  • CTA Overlays 100
  • Event Tracking 12
  • Team Members
  • Branded Domains 50
  • Channels 80
  • Campaigns & Link Rotator
  • Multiple Domains
  • Custom Parameters
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Developer API
  • Advertisement-Free
  • Email Support
Advanced
$19.99
Best for scaling businesses with teams requiring advanced features and flexibility. Get Started
  • Short links
  • Link Clicks
  • Data Retention
  • Custom Aliases
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • Bio Profiles
  • QR Codes
  • Custom Landing Page
  • CTA Overlays
  • Event Tracking
  • Team Members 100
  • Branded Domains
  • Channels
  • Campaigns & Link Rotator
  • Multiple Domains
  • Custom Parameters
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Developer API
  • Advertisement-Free
  • Priority Support

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! You can start with our Basic package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
You are covered by our 30-day money-back guarantee when you purchase a plan, no questions asked. Contact us, and we will issue a refund using your registered payment method. After this period, cancel your account anytime from your dashboard to avoid future charges.